Tag Archives: Reading

A Beautiful, Heartwarming and An Adorable Romance <3 | Blog Tour – Review & Excerpt: Crime and Periodicals (Green Valley Library #2) by Nora Everly

GVL02-BANNERBT-SBPR

Crime and Periodicals, an all-new sweet and swoony romance from Nora Everly, is available now! Check out my review and a cute little excerpt on the blog & don’t forget to grab yourself copy ❤

Continue reading A Beautiful, Heartwarming and An Adorable Romance ❤ | Blog Tour – Review & Excerpt: Crime and Periodicals (Green Valley Library #2) by Nora Everly

A Psychological Crime Thriller To Send Chills Down Your Spine! <3 | ARC Review: You Beneath Your Skin by Damyanti Biswas

It’s a dark, smog-choked new Delhi winter. Indian American single mother Anjali Morgan juggles her job as a psychiatrist with caring for her autistic teenage son. She is in a long-standing affair with ambitious police commissioner Jatin Bhatt – an irresistible attraction that could destroy both their lives.

Jatin’s home life is falling apart: his handsome and charming son is not all he appears to be, and his wife has too much on her plate to pay attention to either husband or son. But Jatin refuses to listen to anyone, not even the sister to whom he is deeply attached.

Across the city there is a crime spree: slum women found stuffed in trash bags, faces and bodies disfigured by acid. And as events spiral out of control Anjali is horrifyingly at the centre of it all …

In a sordid world of poverty, misogyny, and political corruption, Jatin must make some hard choices. But what he unearths is only the tip of the iceberg. Together with Anjali he must confront old wounds and uncover long-held secrets before it is too late.

Continue reading A Psychological Crime Thriller To Send Chills Down Your Spine! ❤ | ARC Review: You Beneath Your Skin by Damyanti Biswas

A Creepy Horror Fantasy; Perfect For The Spook-tastic October ;) | Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: The Night Weaver by Monique Snyman

 

Welcome to the Blog Tour of this newest YA Horror – Fantasy THE NIGHT WEAVER by Monique Snyman – be sure to check out my review; enter an ah-mazing giveaway (open INTL + US!) and don’t forget to get your copy today!

With – Good Choice Reading

Continue reading A Creepy Horror Fantasy; Perfect For The Spook-tastic October 😉 | Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: The Night Weaver by Monique Snyman

An Adorably Awkward & Quirky Romance <3| Release Day Review: Sinners are Winners (KPD Motorcycle Patrol #5) by Lani Lynn Vale

We are so excited to be bringing you the release of SINNERS ARE WINNERS by a favourite author Lani Lynn Vale.

SINNERS ARE WINNERS is the newest addition to The KPD Motorcycle Patrol Series that you don’t want to miss – be sure to check out my review and get your copy today!

Continue reading An Adorably Awkward & Quirky Romance <3| Release Day Review: Sinners are Winners (KPD Motorcycle Patrol #5) by Lani Lynn Vale

THRILLING BOOKS THAT HAD ME IN NAIL BITING SUSPENSE IN AUGUST | Favourite Reads of August 2019 <3

August month, for me, when I look back now, can be termed as a “month of thrillers” – I binge read a whole new series, thanks to a readathon; read a violently melancholic thriller that didn’t let go of me and to temper such heavy reads, found myself falling for some hilarious wit repertoire in a romantic comedy series set in Victorian England.

While the quantity of my reading went down in the month of August; the quality of what I read exceeded my expectations – so you won’t find me complaining *grins* Continue reading THRILLING BOOKS THAT HAD ME IN NAIL BITING SUSPENSE IN AUGUST | Favourite Reads of August 2019 ❤

A Nail Biting Start To What Looks Like a Fantastic New Romantic Thriller Series | Blog Tour – Review: Dark Memento (Verona Bay #1) by Katie Reus

We are so excited to be bringing you the release of DARK MEMENTO by USA Today bestselling author Katie Reus. DARK MEMENTO is a new romantic thriller you don’t want to miss – be sure to check out my review + an excerpt and get your copy today!

Continue reading A Nail Biting Start To What Looks Like a Fantastic New Romantic Thriller Series | Blog Tour – Review: Dark Memento (Verona Bay #1) by Katie Reus

HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY!!! Release Day Blitz: Dark Memento (Verona Bay #1) by Katie Reus

We are so excited to be bringing you the release of DARK MEMENTO by USA Today bestselling author Katie Reus. DARK MEMENTO is a new romantic thriller you don’t want to miss – be sure to get your copy today!

Continue reading HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY!!! Release Day Blitz: Dark Memento (Verona Bay #1) by Katie Reus

Melancholic, Twisted and Horrifying Makes for A Brilliant Thriller | ARC Review: Knife (Harry Hole #12) by Jo Nesbo

 

A man like Harry had better watch his back…

Following the dramatic conclusion of number one bestseller THE THIRST, KNIFE sees Harry Hole waking up with a ferocious hangover, his hands and clothes covered in blood. Not only is Harry about to come face to face with an old, deadly foe, but with his darkest personal challenge yet.

The twelfth instalment in Jo Nesbo’s internationally bestselling crime fiction series.

Continue reading Melancholic, Twisted and Horrifying Makes for A Brilliant Thriller | ARC Review: Knife (Harry Hole #12) by Jo Nesbo

An Ingenious Legal Thriller That Keep You Hooked Till The Last Page! | ARC Review: Beyond Reasonable Doubt (Elliot Rook, QC #1) by Gary Bell

 

The start of a fantastic new legal series, perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, written by an acclaimed QC Elliot Rook is the epitome of a highly successful, old-Etonian QC. Or so everyone believes. In fact, he is an ex-petty criminal with a past that he has spent decades keeping secret. Until now… An unidentified young woman of Middle Eastern origin has been found murdered on the outskirts of Rook’s home town. Billy Barber – a violent football hooligan and white-supremacist – is accused of her murder. Barber insists that Rook must defend him. If Rook refuses, Barber will expose him, bringing crashing to the ground the life and career that Rook has spent his life building. The truth is there for the finding. But at what cost?

Continue reading An Ingenious Legal Thriller That Keep You Hooked Till The Last Page! | ARC Review: Beyond Reasonable Doubt (Elliot Rook, QC #1) by Gary Bell

Pure Romance Goodness with an Alpha Gentle Hero & Sassy Confident Heroine | Blog Tour – Review + Trailer: Quiet Man (Dream Man #4.5) by Kristen Ashley

We are celebrating the most recent release from Kristen Ashley by participating in the blog tour! QUIET MAN is part of her Dream Man series and it is releasing as part of 1001 Dark Nights. It just went live! Check out the book review + trailer from the title below. Click here to grab your copy now.

Continue reading Pure Romance Goodness with an Alpha Gentle Hero & Sassy Confident Heroine | Blog Tour – Review + Trailer: Quiet Man (Dream Man #4.5) by Kristen Ashley