Tag Archives: Books

Emotional Romance Between Two Individuals With Their Own Traumatic Past| Release Day Review: Edge of Reason ( Arrow’s Edge MC Series, #1 (Date:December 9th 2019)

EDGE OF REASON, an all-new emotional start to a whole new series from a favourite author Freya Barker is available now! Check out my review on the blog today!

Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC.

Continue reading Emotional Romance Between Two Individuals With Their Own Traumatic Past| Release Day Review: Edge of Reason ( Arrow’s Edge MC Series, #1 (Date:December 9th 2019)

A Beautiful, Heartwarming and An Adorable Romance <3 | Blog Tour – Review & Excerpt: Crime and Periodicals (Green Valley Library #2) by Nora Everly

GVL02-BANNERBT-SBPR

Crime and Periodicals, an all-new sweet and swoony romance from Nora Everly, is available now! Check out my review and a cute little excerpt on the blog & don’t forget to grab yourself copy ❤

Continue reading A Beautiful, Heartwarming and An Adorable Romance ❤ | Blog Tour – Review & Excerpt: Crime and Periodicals (Green Valley Library #2) by Nora Everly

A Simple Yet A Binge Worthy Fantasy Inspired by The Indian History! <3 | ARC Review: Empire of Sand (The Books of Ambha #1) by Tasha Suri

A nobleman’s daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Empire of Sand is Tasha Suri’s captivating, Mughal India-inspired debut fantasy.

The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are coveted and persecuted throughout the Empire for the power in their blood. Mehr is the illegitimate daughter of an imperial governor and an exiled Amrithi mother she can barely remember, but whose face and magic she has inherited.

When Mehr’s power comes to the attention of the Emperor’s most feared mystics, she must use every ounce of will, subtlety, and power she possesses to resist their cruel agenda.

Should she fail, the gods themselves may awaken seeking vengeance…

Empire of Sand is a lush, dazzling fantasy novel perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn.

Continue reading A Simple Yet A Binge Worthy Fantasy Inspired by The Indian History! ❤ | ARC Review: Empire of Sand (The Books of Ambha #1) by Tasha Suri

BOOKS THAT MADE FOR AN INTRIGUING JULY – Favourites of the July 2019

This is the first time I have sat down to write a blog post about monthly favourites – so please forgive me if I seem a little awkward in the post 😃

July was honestly a good reading month for yours truly – I read about 17 books approximately from a diverse set of genres; but this list will tell you how singular my tastes have been across majority of the books that I have enjoyed reading in the month of July.

Now; please note: these books are not written in any order of favouritism – I have enjoyed all of them equally and for a variety of reasons. Continue reading BOOKS THAT MADE FOR AN INTRIGUING JULY – Favourites of the July 2019

A Manipulative Psychological Thriller For The Ardent Fans | ARC Review: The Flower Girls by Alice Clark – PLatts

The Flower Girls. Laurel and Primrose.

One convicted of murder, the other given a new identity.

Now, nineteen years later, another child has gone missing.

And The Flower Girls are about to hit the headlines all over again…

Continue reading A Manipulative Psychological Thriller For The Ardent Fans | ARC Review: The Flower Girls by Alice Clark – PLatts

Release Day Blitz: The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

The right words can save your life.
For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Grab your copy today!

Continue reading Release Day Blitz: The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

Book Review: Shadow And Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

This is the first series I picked for my 2019 Series Challenge – #2019FWSeriesPick – I would love for you all to join me; especially if you have unread series on your shelf like I do 😀 

Continue reading Book Review: Shadow And Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

Release Day Review: One Chancy Fancy (Bear Bottom Guardians MC #5) by Lani Lynn Vale

Continue reading Release Day Review: One Chancy Fancy (Bear Bottom Guardians MC #5) by Lani Lynn Vale

Release Day Review + Excerpt: Evidence of Desire (Courting Justice #2) by Lexi Blake

 

Today we have the Release Day Blitz for Evidence of Desire by  Lexi Blake.

Check out My Review + an excerpt today and don’t forget to get your hands a copy yourself.

Continue reading Release Day Review + Excerpt: Evidence of Desire (Courting Justice #2) by Lexi Blake

Release Day Blitz – Giveaway: The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant (The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant #2) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Today we have the release day blitz of Mimi Jean Pamfiloff’s The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant. Check it out and grab your copy today!

Continue reading Release Day Blitz – Giveaway: The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant (The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant #2) by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff