Blog Tour

Blog Tour – Review + Excerpt: Siren Enslaved by Lexi Blake

Continue reading “Blog Tour – Review + Excerpt: Siren Enslaved by Lexi Blake”

Advertisements
Uncategorized

Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: The Greatest Risk (The Honey Series #3) by Kristen Ashely

A woman unable to connect, struggling to hide another part of her. A man burning to learn her truth, and make her whole. Through explosive passion and deep exploration, they are about to take the greatest risk of all. But will they be able to take that leap, and come out on the other side together? In this next passionate novel in the Honey series, New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley delivers a stunningly romantic and intensely sexy novel that will stay with you long after you turn the final page.

 

Continue reading “Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: The Greatest Risk (The Honey Series #3) by Kristen Ashely”

ARC Review

ARC Review: The Hazel Wood (The Hazel Wood #1) by Melissa Albert

Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most of Alice’s life on the road, always a step ahead of the strange bad luck biting at their heels. But when Alice’s grandmother, the reclusive author of a book of pitch-dark fairy tales, dies alone on her estate – the Hazel Wood – Alice learns how bad her luck can really get. Her mother is stolen away – by a figure who claims to come from the cruel supernatural world where her grandmother’s stories are set. Alice’s only lead is the message her mother left behind: STAY AWAY FROM THE HAZEL WOOD. 

To retrieve her mother, Alice must venture first to the Hazel Wood, then into the world where her grandmother’s tales began….

Continue reading “ARC Review: The Hazel Wood (The Hazel Wood #1) by Melissa Albert”

Blog Tour

Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: Intrepid by Keri Lake

 

Today we have the blog tour for Keri Lake’s INTREPID. We are so excited to share this new release with you! Grab your copy today!

Continue reading “Blog Tour – Review + Giveaway: Intrepid by Keri Lake”

ARC Review

ARC Review: The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.

When Nico Morris’s older sister mysteriously disappears, her parents, family, and friends are devastated. But Nico can never admit what she herself feels: relief at finally being free of Sarah’s daily cruelties.

Then the best and worst thing happens: four years later, after dozens of false leads, Sarah is found.

But this girl is much changed from the one Nico knew. She’s thin and drawn, when Sarah had been golden and athletic; timid and unsure, instead of brash and competitive; and strangest of all, sweet and kind, when she had once been mean and abusive. Sarah’s retrograde amnesia has caused her to forget almost everything about her life, from small things like the plots of her favorite books and her tennis game to the more critical—where she’s been the last four years and what happened at the park on the fateful day she vanished. Despite the happy ending, the dark details of that day continue to haunt Nico, and it becomes clear that more than one person knows the true story of what happened to Sarah. . . .

Continue reading “ARC Review: The Stranger Game by Cylin Busby”

ARC Review

ARC Review: Goodbye Perfect by Sara Barnard

When I was wild, you were steady . . .
Now you are wild – what am I? 

Eden McKinley knows she can’t count on much in this world, but she can depend on Bonnie, her solid, steady, straight-A best friend. So it’s a bit of a surprise when Bonnie runs away with the boyfriend Eden knows nothing about five days before the start of their GCSEs. Especially when the police arrive on her doorstep and Eden finds out that the boyfriend is actually their music teacher, Mr Cohn.

Sworn to secrecy and bound by loyalty, only Eden knows Bonnie’s location, and that’s the way it has to stay. There’s no way she’s betraying her best friend. Not even when she’s faced with police questioning, suspicious parents and her own growing doubts.

As the days pass and things begin to unravel, Eden is forced to question everything she thought she knew about the world, her best friend and herself.

Continue reading “ARC Review: Goodbye Perfect by Sara Barnard”

Blog Tour

Blog Tour – Review: The Secret Thief by Nina Lane

Continue reading “Blog Tour – Review: The Secret Thief by Nina Lane”

Blog Tour

Blog Tour – Review: Blackstone (A Four Fathers Story) by JD Hollyfield

We are so excited to be sharing the release of J.D. Hollyfield’s BLACKSTONE with you today. BLACKSTONE is the first book in the Four Fathers series written by four bestselling authors. Be sure to grab your copy today!

Continue reading “Blog Tour – Review: Blackstone (A Four Fathers Story) by JD Hollyfield”

ARC Review

ARC Review: The Truth and Lies of Ella Black by Emily Barr

Ella Black seems to live the life most other seventeen-year-olds would kill for . . .

Until one day, telling her nothing, her parents whisk her off to Rio de Janeiro. Determined to find out why, Ella takes her chance and searches through their things.

And realises her life has been a lie.

Her mother and father aren’t hers at all. Unable to comprehend the truth, Ella runs away, to the one place they’ll never think to look – the favelas.

But there she learns a terrible secret – the truth about her real parents and their past. And the truth about a mother, desperate for a daughter taken from her seventeen years ago . . .

Continue reading “ARC Review: The Truth and Lies of Ella Black by Emily Barr”