A Hilarious and Emotional Rom – Com Relevant in Current Climate <3 | Blog Tour – Review: Disaster Girl by Michelle Dayton

The only thing Tess knows better than walking into a disaster is digging herself out of one. But when she becomes the victim of a revenge porn site, she needs help — from brilliant and sexy hacker, Max. Falling for him could lead to another epic disaster…

Readers who love Christian Lauren and Jasmine Guillory will love this spicy, humorous contemporary romance.

Hosted by Indie Pen PR ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.