HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY <3 | Release Day Blitz: Disaster Girl by Michelle Dayton

The only thing Tess knows better than walking into a disaster is digging herself out of one. But when she becomes the victim of a revenge porn site, she needs help — from brilliant and sexy hacker, Max. Falling for him could lead to another epic disaster…Readers who love Christian Lauren and Jasmine Guillory will love this spicy, humorous contemporary romance.

“… a deeply satisfying romance with real stakes and a realistic look at caregiver burnout. Readers won’t want to put this down.” – Publishers Weekly, starred review

This promotional event is brought to you by Indie Pen PR ❤

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.