Merchandise Review: The Small Stationary Subscription Box (Diwali/October Edition) by Origin One Store

logo

I adore stationary – the quirkier the better; but recently I have also started loving a little sophistication in my stationary needs as well and that’s exactly where the Origin One Store’s subscription box comes into play!

Origin One’s Stationary Subscription box is one of it’s kind in India, but they ship worldwide (yay!) – but you can check out the whole details right here – on the two kinds of boxes: Big or Small 😀

Check out my Review for this beautiful little box that came with a whole lot of goodies that you really need to see to believe! ❤ 

There are not a whole lot of subscription boxes in India for someone like (and by that I mean, introvert, weird and definitely head in the clouds kind of girl) – so I was really excited to try out the Limited Edition Diwali Subscription Box by Origin One Store.

Processed with MOLDIV

LOOOK HOW PRETTY THE PACKAGING WAS!! ❤

What I ordered? The Small Subscription Box

The Cost? 1000 Rs. One Time Billing.

Shipping Time? The box ships every 25th of each month, I received mine on the evening of 26th September.

Processed with MOLDIV

THIS IS THE ACTUAL SUBSCRIPTION BOX! I adore this box 😀 ❤

The Contents of the Box:

  1. Color Postcard
  2. One Ruled Notebook
  3. A Checklist Notepad
  4. A Colorful Postcard
  5. Two Stickers
  6. A Frame of #OriginOneStore for photography
  7. A “Have A Nice Day” Badge
  8. Two Bookmarks
  9. A “Clubs” Coaster
  10. A “Thank You” Card
  11. A Salted Caramel Toffee that was devoured the moment I had it in my hands!
Processed with MOLDIV

Isn’t this PREEETTTTYYY!!?? ❤

My Review (1)

This box was an experience from the un-wrapping of the box, which I must say was wrapped up in this beautiful colourful paper – which was a visual delight. I loved everything of the box – and I still have it wrapped in the original packing – but even without the packaging, the box is brilliantly made – it sits so pretty on my shelf 😉

Yes, I do believe the box is a bit costly, but you can get awesome plans for the boxes right here – but trust me, you’ll be so happy with the whole packaging that the cost will definitely not be much of an issue.

I am broke AF right now, but their subscriptions are definitely going to the top of my list to buy! ❤

z

Leave a Reply

